

Leadership Team		
Title	Name	Main Role
Headteacher	Mr A Knowles	Overall whole school strategic leadership and management
	Mrs A Neville	Curriculum and Staff Development
Senior Assistant Headteachers	Mrs A Neville	Quality of Teaching, Learning and CPD
	Ms A Webb	Designated Safeguarding Lead Student Experience/Wellbeing/Inclusion
	Mr C Sinclair	Behaviour and Attitudes
Assistant Headteachers	Mrs J Lammin	Learning and Achievement
	Mrs R Holland	Culture and Personal Development
	Mrs C Burton	Head of Post 16
Associate Senior Leader	Mrs S Burton	SENDCo
Associate Senior Leader	Miss N Campbell	
Operations Manager	Mrs A Lindley	Operations Manager



Pastoral Leaders	
Cavendish	Mrs S Phipps
	Head of House
Gladwin	Mr P Trigg
	Head of House
Kenning	Mr N Rosling
	Head of House
Hunloke	Mrs R Jeffries
	Head of House
Turbutt	Mr M Edwards
	Head of House
Sixth Form	Mrs C Burton
	Head of Sixth Form
Data, Management Information Systems and Communication	
Mr A Adams	IT Systems Manager
Mrs D Stanley	Exams Officer
Mr G Walton	Data Manager
Miss A Dodson	Media/Communications Officer



FACULTY TEAMS	
Technology	
Mr C Dixon	Faculty Manager
Mr J Barnston	Head of DT
Mrs P Huckle	KS3 Leader - Teacher of Design & Technology
Mrs N Goodwin	Teacher of Computing and DT
Ms S Said	Teacher of Computing and DT
Mrs S Elliot	Teacher of Design & Technology
Mr P Trigg	Teacher of Design & Technology
Mrs D Slater	Head of Food/ Health and Social Care
Mrs C Noble	Teacher of Design and Technology
Mr T Robinson	Technician
Mrs L Cheetham	Technician/HLTA

English	
Mr G Newton	Leader of English Faculty
Mrs R Elliot	Head of A Level English Language and Literature
Mr C Welch	Head of Media Studies
Mrs M Pashley	KS3 Leader
Mrs J Cooper	Teacher of English / Transition Leader



Mrs V Caddick	Teacher of English
Mr S Cartwight	Teacher of English
Mrs A Cotterill	Teacher of English
Miss J Gore	Teacher of English
Mr A Knowles	Teacher of English
Mrs A Robb	Teacher of English / Work Experience and Careers
Mrs L Rogers	Teacher of English
Miss B Smith	Teacher of English
Mr E Wilson	Teacher of English

Enhanced Learning	
Mrs S Burton	Deputy Leader of Inclusion & SENDCO
Mrs S Maltby	Deputy SENDCo Specialist Teaching and Learning Assistant - students with physical and/or sensory impairments
Mrs M Needham	Specialist Teaching and Learning Assistant - students with Autism
Mrs A Barnett	Lead Teacher of Phonics and Foundation Learning
Miss E Topp	Teacher of Phonics and Foundation Learning
Mrs D Smith	Teaching Assistant



Mrs L Beebe	Teaching Assistant
Mrs J Cantrill	Teaching Assistant
Miss P Pickering	Teaching Assistant
Mrs K Mitchell	Teaching Assistant
Mrs J Colledge	Teaching Assistant
Miss L Fisher	Teaching Assistant
Mrs D Maunder	Teaching Assistant
Miss J Massey	Teaching Assistant
Mrs V Allen	Teaching Assistant
Mrs D. S. Smith	Teaching Assistant
Mr J Welsh	Teaching Assistant
Miss L Parkes	Teaching Assistant
Mrs D Bunting	Hearing Impaired Teaching Assistant

Expressive Arts	
Miss L Dana	Faculty Leader and Head of Art
Miss Worsley	Head of Drama
Mr A King	Head of Music
Miss H Dukes	Teacher of Art



Miss G Jones	Teacher of Art
Mrs S Phipps	Teacher of Art
Mrs L Richardson	Teacher of Art
Mr A Sharpe	Teacher of Music
Miss A Williams	Teacher of Drama
Mr K Dunbar	General Technician/Art

Humanities	
Mr R Crunkhorn	Faculty Manager & Head of History
Mrs L Mottram	Deputy Faculty Manager & Head of Geography
Miss B Adair	Head of Religious Studies
Mrs J Harvey-Grayson	Teacher of Humanities
Mrs C Burton	Teacher of History
Mr J Clayton	Teacher of Religious Studies
Miss T Webb	Teacher of Humanities
Miss R Jeffries	Teacher of History
Miss K Boultby	Teacher of Geography
Mrs D Burdett	Teacher of History
Miss L Robinson	Teacher of Geography
Mrs C Sinclair	Teacher of Geography
Dr L Jackson	Teacher of Geography
Miss E McDougall-Stone	Teacher of Humanities



Languages	
Mrs P Gamble	Faculty Leader of MFL
Mr R Wilson	Deputy Faculty Manager
Mr B Courtenay	Teacher of Languages
Miss L Jones	Teacher of Languages
Miss B Riggott	Teacher of Languages
Mr A Soar	Teacher of Languages

Mathematics	
Miss N Campbell	Faculty Leader of Mathematics
Mr D Granger	Deputy Leader of Mathematics
Mrs K Gill	KS3 Leader of Mathematics
Mrs S Clark	KS5 Leader of Mathematics
Mrs N Elvidge	Teacher of Mathematics
Mr C Hardingham	Teacher of Mathematics
Mrs R Holland	Teacher of Mathematics
Mr G Marriott	Unqualified Teacher of Mathematics



Mr G Marriott	
Miss S McLaren	Teacher of Mathematics
Miss L Pace	Teacher of Mathematics/Support Assistant
Mr S Steed	Teacher of Mathematics
Mr F Steinhobel	KS5 Leader of Mathematics
Miss F Wright	Teacher of Mathematics

Physical Education	
Mr R Moxon	Faculty Leader of PE
Mrs H Page	Deputy Leader of PE
Mr S Cull	Teacher of PE
Mrs A Neville	Teacher of PE
Mr N Rosling	Teacher of PE
Mr C Sinclair	Teacher of PE
Mrs L Waterhouse	Teacher of PE
Mr T Jenkins	Teacher of PE
Mrs C White	Teacher of PE & Dance



Science	
Mr P Lambert	Science Leader of Science
Mrs C Spencer	Deputy Leader in Science/KS5 Leader of Science
Mr D Limb	Triple Science Leader
Mr T Torincsi-Furness	KS3 Leader of Science
Miss L Clowes	Teacher of Science / Deputy Head of Sixth form
Mrs N Capell	Teacher of Science/DofE Co-ordinator
Mrs E Robbins-Emery	Teacher of Science
Mr D Clinton	Teacher of Science
Mrs D Elkington	Teacher of Science
Mr M Govan	Teacher of Science
Mr A Powell	Teacher of Science
Mr P Hebblethwaite	Teacher of Science
Miss H Wilson	Teacher of Science
Miss F Kendellen	Teacher of Science

Miss L Bedford	Science Technician
Mrs Y Clayton	Science Technician
Mrs N Twite	Science Technician



Social Sciences	
Miss K Brett	Faculty Leader
Miss J Rodgers	Leader of Business and Economics
Mrs E Bollands	Leader of Sociology
Mr M Edwards	Teacher of Social Sciences
Mrs L Hickman	Teacher of Social Sciences/Sixth Form Academic Mentor
Mrs G Howard	Teacher of Social Sciences
Miss K Wallace	Teacher of Social Sciences
Ms A Webb	Teacher of Social Sciences
Mr R Tinsley	Teacher of Social Sciences

Faculty Assistants	
Mrs K Crowe	Senior Faculty Assistant
Miss J Fitzgibbon	Cover Supervisor
Mrs L Higginbottom	Cover Supervisors (maternity)
Mr J Nilek	Cover Supervisor
Mr J Burton	Cover Supervisor
Mr S Craig	Cover Supervisor



House Support Officers	
Miss K Calladine	Inclusion Manager
Mr S McGrath	House Support Officer
Miss C Grafton	House Support Officer
Mrs M Sims	House Support Officer
Student Support Assistants	
Mrs K Hancock	
Miss C Haynes	
Mrs K Harvey	
Mrs A Smedley	

Support Staff	
Mrs S Bedford	Office Manager
Mrs S Jones	Finance Assistant
Mrs C Dale	Office Administration
Mrs S Woolf	Office Administration
Mrs L Green	Attendance Assistant
Mrs H Irons	Attendance Officer
Miss F Tasker	Attendance Officer
Mrs N Shaheen	Receptionist



Mr A Riley	Senior Technician
Mr A Wing	IT Technician
Mr J Buxton	Apprentice IT Technician
Mrs J Preston	Exams Assistant
Miss J Glynn	Senior Reprographics
Mrs A Smedley	Reprographics Assistant
Mrs J Pickering	Librarian
Ms V Palfreyman	Library Assistant
Internal Exclusion / BIP / Medical	
Mrs D Barratt	
Mrs R Hinchliff	
Mrs K Clark	